Donside Tyres Montgarrie Road, Alford, Aberdeen, AB33 8AE 01975 562018
Basket Phone
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available
  • Alford
  • Alford

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Local, friendly and efficient service.

John Greenhalgh - July 2022

Efficient friendly service.

Paul Donaldson - May 2022

Local friendly service. Flexible approach to drop off and collection. Discount deal on preferred tyres.

Andrew Hannah - March 2022

Easy to book, great selection of tyres. A friendly staff and trustworthy, better than the larger nationwide outfits.

Terry Gauld - February 2022

Excellent and friendly service. They managed to fit me in the same day I called to have my tyres swapped over to the winter set, which was amazing as it was the same day that storm Arwen swept through.

Martin Weston - November 2021

Good service

Stephen Duthie - October 2021

The service was so good, the lady on reception was so friendly and talked to me and my kids and explain everything I needed to know about the tyres I was buying

Nicola Rigby - July 2021

Excellent prompt helpful service - as always

Mr P Heron - July 2021

As always great service and always with a happy smile and attitude towards customers needs and requirements

Jim Howard - June 2021
Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Aberdeen:

Alford, Montgarrie, Kingsford, Gateside, Whitehouse, Kirkton, Keig, Dorsell, Asloun, Bridgeton, Tullynessle, Redhouse, Premnay, Oyne, Inverurie, Kintore, Midmar, Sauchen, Kemnay, Mossat Kildrummy, Rhynie, Insch, Tarland